A hearty CONGRATULATIONS !!! are in order.

Three of our members won National Awards at the 2019 Annual Convention. Recognized for their hard work and dedication to the FSMTA are Kathy Souder, recipient of the Presidential Award, Diane Forrester, recipient of the Ambassador Award and Jane Kordish, recipient of the Sports Team Member of the Year.

Translate »